City of Mapleton, Minnesota 

Curling Capital of Southern Minnesota

Fire Department

The Fire Station is located at 103 Third Ave NE.  For all emergencies please dial 911.  

The Mapleton Fire Department covers 130 square miles including the townships of Beauford, Mapleton, Sterling, Decoria, Medo and Danville.

The mission of the Mapleton Fire Department is dedicated volunteers that enhance the quality of life for the Mapleton Community through fire and injury prevention, education, and protection of life and property.  In the event of a fire or other disaster, the Mapleton Fire Department will apply all of its professional knowledge and resources to limit the community's loss. 

104 2nd Avenue SE, 507-524-3492